Return to AR15 Stripped Upper Receiver, Forged ***BLEM***
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect upper October 19, 2020
Reviewer: Jeremy Whorton from Granbury, TX United States  
This price was too good to pass and I can’t even find the blemish. Excellent shipping time. Will do business again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A good get October 9, 2020
Reviewer: John Kellams from San Antonio, TX United States  
Defects were not really noticable. They worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Upper Recivers October 8, 2020
Reviewer: OFF THE GRID from Port Townsend, WA United States  
Hardly any Blem spots

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price. Couldn’t find the blem October 5, 2020
Reviewer: Mario Alfaro from Bulverde , TX United States  
Shipping was super fast. Didn’t really find the blem to my standards. Functions properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ND  
Have to look really close to find blem - cosmetic only

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Michael E from Largo, FL United States  
Ordered a blemished ar upper, shipping was super quick and I got an email notification when it shipped, will definitely order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BLEM Upper... February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Bob Forsythe from Spring, TX United States  
Y'all are always prompt, fast and very helpful. The BLEM upper does not display any major issues. I checked the threads and they are fine. I look forward to doing business with you in the future......
with

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blem.... Nothing but good. August 7, 2016
Reviewer: Siabot_Guru from Marietta, OK United States  
Recieved and inspected. There was a small scratch/nick above the ejection port. I was using this for a cerakote project anyway. Lightly blasted and coated. Looks as good as the FDE version for $50 more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Not too shabby! May 13, 2016
Reviewer: Paul from S.E. United States  
I received two uppers one was perfect the other looked perfect but did have a snug spot in gas key slot. Overall I am pleased! items were as described and packed well, the shipping was faster than most. Thanks for having great deals and vgood to excellent products AR15part.com!

Was this review helpful to you?